Executive Directors
Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (Chairman)
Mr. Kwok Hon Fung
Ms. Yuan Mei Rong
Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Cheung Chiu Tung
Mr Poon Yick Pang Philip  
Mr. Zhang Longgen
Audit Committee
Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip (Chairman)
Mr. Cheug Chiu Tung
Mr. Zhang Longgen
Remuneration Committee
Mr. Chueng Chiu Tung (Chairman)
Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip
Mr. Zhang Longgen
Nomination Committee
Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (Chairman)
Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip
Mr. Zhang Longgen
Company Secretary
Mr. Chung Ming Kit
Authorised Representatives
Mr. Kwok Kin Sun
Mr. Chung Ming Kit
Elite Partners CPA Limited

Registered Office
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman, KY1-1111, Cayman Islands 

Headquarters and Principal Place of Business in The People’s Republic of China
Fordoo Industrial Zone E12, Xunmei Industrial Zone, Fengze District, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China
Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong
Suite 1508, 15th Floor, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Cayman Islands Share Registrar
Royal Bank of Canada Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
4th Floor, Royal Bank House, 24 Shedden Road, George Town, Grand Cayman KY1-1110, Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Share Registrar
Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited
31/F, 148 Electric Road
North Point, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers
China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited
China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited
China Construction Bank Corporation

China Minsheng Banking Corporation Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Share Information
Listing date: 16 Jul 2014
HKEX Stock Code
IR Contact
Investor relations department, China Fordoo Holdings Limited
Suite 1508, 15th Floor, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2562 6268
Fax: (852) 2562 6768