CONTACT US SHOP  

ABOUT US


Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (郭建新)
Executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (郭建新), aged 61, is the founder of our Group and an executed Director. He is also the Chairman of the Board. He is the father of Mr. Kwok Hon Fung (郭漢鋒), our executive Director. He was appointed as an executive Director on 23 December, 2013 and the chairman of the nomination committee of the Company on 9 June 2014. Mr. Kwok has over 20 years of experience in the menswear industry and is responsible for the formulation of our overall corporate strategies, planning and business development. Mr. Kwok’s vision, leadership and dedication to our Group’s development since inception have been core to our success to date.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Kwok Hon Fung (郭漢鋒)
Executive Director

Mr. Kwok Hon Fung (郭漢鋒), aged 27, is the chief executive officer of our Group and an executed Director of the Company. He is responsible for the execution of corporate strategies and the overall management of our daily operations. He is the son of Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (郭建新), our executive Director. He joined our Group in January 2009 and was appointed as an executive Director on February 12, 2014.
In September 2014, he was accredited as “PRC Top 10 (Industry) Brand Innovation Personality Award” (中國(行業)品牌十大創新人物) by the Asia Brand Association (亞洲品牌協會), Asia Television Limited (亞洲電視), Global Times (環球時報) and China Economic Herald (中國經濟導報社).Mr. Kwok obtained a graduation certificate in business administration from East China Normal University (華東師範大學) in Shanghai in 2009.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Yuan Mei Rong (袁美榮)
Executive Director

Ms. Yuan Mei Rong (袁美榮), aged 63, is the vice general manager of our Group and an executed Director of the Company. She is primarily responsible for the finance and administrative functions of our Group. She was appointed as an executive Director on 12 February, 2014, and joined our Group in October 1996.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip (潘翼鹏)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Poon Yick Pang, aged 47, is an independent non-executive Director. Mr. Poon joined our Group on 16 August 2016 and was appointed as an independent non-executive Director and the chairman of the audit committee of the Company on 16 August 2016. Mr. Poon is the chief financial officer and company secretary of Real Nutriceutical Group Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”) (stock code: 2010). Mr. Poon has over 20 years of corporate finance and accounting experience. He is also an independent non-executive director of Trigiant Group Limited (stock code: 1300) and Jiangnan Group Limited (stock code: 1366), both of which are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.Prior to joining Real Nutriceutical Group Limited in June 2008, Mr. Poon had served senior financial positions in a number of companies listed in Hong Kong and the United States of America. He also served various positions in Advent International Corporation, a global private equity firm, and in major listed companies in Hong Kong, including Lenovo Group Limited (stock code: 992) and Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited (stock code: 16), which are both listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. Mr. Poon obtained a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of New South Wales in 1993 and is a holder of a Chartered Financial Analyst charter of the CFA Institute, a Certified Practising Accountant (Australia) and a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Zhang Longgen (張龍根)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Longgen (張龍根), aged 52, is an independent non-executive Director of our Company. Mr. Zhang joined our Group on June 9 2014 and was appointed as an independent non-executive Director on June 9 2014.
He is currently an independent director of JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd. (晶科能源有限公司) (stock code: JKS), a company listed on the New York Exchange. From September 2008 to September 2014, he was the chief financial officer and director of  JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd. and was responsible for the company's financing matters. He was qualified as a certified public accountant and was granted such certificate by the State Board of Public Accounting of the State of Texas in the United States in August 1995. He obtained the certificate of membership from American Institute of Certified Public Accountants in July 2002.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Cheung Chiu Tung(張照東)
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Zhaodong (張照東), aged 41, is an independent non-executive Director of our Company. Mr. Zhang joined our Group on 9 June, 2014 and was appointed as an independent non-executive Director and the chairman of the remuneration committee of our Company on 9 June 2014. He is currently an associate professor in the law faculty in Huaqiao University (華僑大學) and has been the legislative consultant of Xiamen Municipal Bureau of Legislative Affairs (廈門市法制局) which carries out research on the lawmaking of the Municipal Government of Xiamen, implements and inspects the responsibility mechanism of administration and law execution as well as the appraisal and examination system since July 2011. He was a deputy director of the All China Lawyers Association Labor and Social Security Law Committee (中華全國律師協會勞動與社會保障法專業委員會) since January 2009. Mr. Zhang obtained his bachelor’s degree in law from Xiamen University (廈門大學) in the PRC in July 1996, his master’s degree in economics and law from Huaqiao University (華僑大學) in the PRC in 1999, his doctorate degree in international economics and law from Xiamen University (廈門大學) in September 2003 and his post-doctoral degree in economics from Fujian Normal University (福建師範大學) in  2009 in the PRC.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Chung Ming Kit (鍾明杰)
Senior Management

Mr. Chung Ming Kit (鍾明杰), aged 39, is the chief financial officer of our Group and the company secretary of our Company. He joined our Group in January 2014 and is primarily responsible for our overall financial management, company secretarial affairs and coordination of investor relations. Mr. Chung has over 12 years of corporate finance and accounting experience. Prior to joining our Group,He had worked in an international accounting firm and other companies listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, NASDAQ and the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.Mr. Chung obtained his bachelor’s degree in business administration in accounting from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in Hong Kong in November 2001. He is a holder of a Chartered Financial Analyst of the CFA Institute and a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Yan Hua (嚴華)
Senior Management

Mr. Yan Hua (嚴華), aged 40, is a vice general manager of our Group and is responsible for market development and sales. Mr. Yan joined our Group in January 2009 has over 12 years of experience in sales, operations and management. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Yan worked at Fujian Septwolves Industry Co. Ltd. (七匹狼男裝有限公司) which engages in the design, manufacture, and sale of menswear, as a business supervisor to be responsible for business development from December 2001 to December 2004 and a marketing manager in charge of market development of Diking (China) Company Limited (帝牌(中國)有限公司) which engages in marketing, development and design, manufacturing and retail of apparels products. From March 2005 to May 2008, he was mainly responsible for market development and retail management. Mr. Yan obtained his bachelor’s degree in economics from Shanxi University of Finance & Economics (山西財經大學) in the PRC in 2002.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Chen Jianxin (陳建鑫)
Senior Management

Mr. Chen Jianxin (陳建鑫), aged 43, is the head of production planning department. He joined our Group in October 1996. He became a supervisor of our Group in 1996 and was responsible for the manufacture of apparel products. Between 2004 and 2008, he served as the factory manager (廠長) for the production of business formal and business casual trousers. He was appointed as the head of production planning department of Fordoo Clothing in 2009, and was responsible for the management of the department.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

联系我们 官方商城 ENG  

关于我们


 郭建新先生
主席及执行董事

郭建新先生,61岁,为集团的创办人兼执行董事。彼亦为本集团董事会主席。彼为执行董事郭汉锋先生的父亲。彼于2013年12月23日获委任为执行董事,后于2014年6月9日获委任为本公司提名委员会主席。郭先生于男装行业拥有逾20年经验,负责制订我们的整体公司策略、规划及业务发展。郭先生的远见、领导力及对集团自开办以来发展的贡献对我们今日的成功至关重要。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
郭汉锋先生
执行董事

郭汉锋先生,27岁,为本集团行政总裁兼本公司执行董事,负责执行公司策略及日常营运的整体管理。彼为执行董事郭建新先生的儿子。彼于2009年1月加入集团,幷于2014年2月12日获委任为执行董事。于2014年9月,彼获亚洲品牌协会、亚洲电视、环球时报及中国经济导报社评为“中国(行业)品牌十大创新人物”。于2009年,郭先生自上海华东师范大学获得工商管理毕业证书。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
袁美荣女士
执行董事

袁美荣女士,63岁,为本集团副总经理兼本公司执行董事,主要负责本集团的财务及行政职能。彼于2014年2月12日获委任为执行董事及于1996年10月加入本集团。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
潘翼鹏先生
独立非执行董事

潘翼鹏先生,47岁,为独立非执行董事。彼于2016816日加入本集团,并于2016816日获委任为独立非执行董事兼本公司审核委员会主席。潘翼鹏先为瑞年国际有限公司一间于香港联合交易所有限公司(「联交所」)主板上市的公司股份代号:2010)之首席财务官兼公司秘书。潘先生于企业财务及会计方面拥有逾二十年经验。潘先生亦是俊知集团有限公司(股份代号:1300)及江南集团有限公司(股份代号 : 1366) 之独立非执行董事,两者均为于联交所主板上市的公司。潘先生于20086月加入瑞年国际有限公司之前,彼于香港及美国数家上市公司出任高级财务职位。潘先生亦于Advent International Corporation(一家全球私募股权投资公司)及于联想集团有限公司(股份代号:992)及新鸿基地产发展有限公司(股份代号:16两者均为于联交所主板上市的公司等主要香港上市公司担任多项职务。潘先生于1993年于新南韦尔斯大学取得商业学士学位,并持有特许金融分析师学会的特许金融分析师证照;以及为澳洲执业会计师及香港会计师公会资深会员。

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
张龙根先生
独立非执行董事

张龙根先生,52岁,为本公司独立非执行董事。张先生于2014年6月9日加入本集团,幷于2014年6月9日获委任为独立非执行董事。彼为纽约证券交易所上市公司晶科能源有限公司(股份代号:JKS)的董事。20089月至20149月,彼为晶科能源有限公司的财务总监兼董事,负责公司财务事宜。张先生于1995年8月取得美国执业会计师资格幷获德克萨斯州州公共会计委员会(State Board of Public Accounting of the State of Texas)颁发有关证书。彼于2002年7月取得美国执业会计师公会的会员证书。


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
张照东先生
独立非执行董事

张照东先生,42岁,为本公司独立非执行董事。张先生于2014年6月9日加入本集团,幷于2014年6月9日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事兼薪酬委员会主席。彼现为华侨大学法学院副教授,幷自2011年7月起担任厦门市人民政府立法顾问(从事厦门市政府立法研究,实施和检查行政和执法的责任机制以及评估和审查制度)。彼曾自2009年1月起为中华全国律师协会劳动与社会保障法专业委员会的副主任。张先生于1996年取得中国厦门大学法学学士学位;于1999年取得中国华侨大学经济法学硕士学位;于2003年9月取得厦门大学国际经济法学博士学位;幷于2009年取得中国福建师范大学经济学博士后学位。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
钟明杰先生
高级管理层

钟明杰先生,39岁,为本集团财务总监兼本公司公司秘书。彼于2014年1月加入本集团,主要负责整体财务管理、公司秘书事务以及投资者关系。钟先生拥有逾12年的企业财务及会计经验。在加入集团前,彼曾于一家国际会计师事务所及香港联交所主板、纳斯达克及新加坡证券交易所有限公司的其他上市公司任职。钟先生于2001年11月在香港取得香港科技大学商业管理会计学士学位。彼为特许财务分析师协会的特许财务分析师及香港会计师公会资深会员。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
严华先生
高级管理层

严华先生,40岁,为本集团副总经理,负责市场开发及销售事务。严先生于2009年1月加入本集团,于销售、营运及管理方面积逾12年经验。在加入本集团前,严先生于2001年12月至2004年12月于七匹狼男装有限公司(从事男装设计、生产及销售)担任业务总监,负责业务发展,幷为帝牌(中国)有限公司(从事服装产品的营销、开发及设计、生产及零售)的营销经理,负责市场开发。自2005年3月至2008年5月,彼主要负责市场开发及零售管理。严先生于2002年取得中国山西财经大学经济学学士学位。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
陈建鑫先生
高级管理层

陈建鑫先生,43岁,为生产规划部主管。彼于1996年10月加入本集团。彼于1996年成为本集团的车间技术主任,负责生产成衣产品。彼曾于2004年至2008年担任西裤及休闲裤生产的厂长。彼于2009年获委任为虎都男装生产计划部门的主管,负责管理该部门。
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------